DISTRIBUTORS

Distributors

New South Wales

Bacchus Wine Merchant

Tel: 1300 309 773
Fax: (61) 02 9557 9752
Contact: Jo Newton
Email: jo@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au
Web: http://www.bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

Western Australia

Domaine Wine Shippers

Contact: Michael Lee
Mob: 0438 858 758
Email: michaell@domwineship.com.au

Victoria

Domaine Wine Shippers

Tel: (61) 03 9878 7848
Fax: (61) 03 9878 7812
Contact: Andrew Hedderwick
Email: andrewh@domwineship.com.au

United Kingdom

Merchant Vintners

Tel: (440) 1482 329 443
Fax: (440) 1482 213 616
Contact: Duncan Smith
Email: duncan@winesmith.biz
Web: http://www.merchantvintners.co.uk/

Queensland

Bacchus Wine Merchant

Mob: 0416 255 707
Contact: BJ Jull
Email: bj@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

South Australia

Domaine Wine Shippers

Tel: 1300 397 397
Contact: Andrew Thomas
Email: andrewt@domwineship.com.au

Hong Kong

Ponti Trading Ltd

Tel: (852) 2306 9121
Fax: (852) 2322 5757
Contact: Antonio Koo
Email: winemarketing@ponti-tdg.com

United States of America

Red Earth Wines

Tel: (01) 206 375 7430
Email: martin@redearthwines.NET
Contact: Martin Gorman
Web: http://www.redearthwines.NET

Philippines & Thailand

Awasa International Pty Ltd

Tel: (612) 9499 9248
Fax: (612) 9499 9279
Email: awasawine@hotmail.com
Contact: Louis Wong
Web: http://awasawine.com/

Canada (Ontario)

Vinexx

Tel: 01 905 525 1113
Fax: 010 905 525 3338
Contact: Steven Drotos
Email: sdrotos@vinexx.com
Web: http://vinexx.com/

China

MAV Wine Trading Pty. Ltd.

Tel (China): +86 182 0152 5976
Tel (Australia): +61 433 667 847
Contact: Michael Niu
Email: mavwine@outlook.com

Singapore

The Wine Route Pte Ltd

Tel: (65) 6468 2982
Contact: Wong Peng Chung (Kenny)
Email: kenny@thewineroute.com.sg
Web: https://winesonline.com.sg/
Designed by Freeway Design   Powered by Kinetic