Distributors

Distribution agents and their contact details are below for Juniper and Higher Plane wines.

JUNIPER



AUSTRALIAN DISTRIBUTORS


WA (South West)


Contact: Rhiana Bermingham

Phone: 9755 9077

Email: rbermingham@juniperestate.com.au

WA, VIC & SA


WA Contact: Michael Lee

Mob: 0438 858 758

Email: michaell@domwineship.com.au


Vic Contact: Daniel Morris

Mob: 0419 868 799

Email: danielm@domwineship.com.au


SA Contact: Andrew Thomas

Mob: 0400 797 523

Email: andrewt@domwineship.com.au

NSW & QLD


NSW Contact: Jo Newton

Tel: 1300 309 773

Email: jo@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au


QLD Contact: BJ Jull

Mob: 0416 255 707

Email: bj@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au



INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS


Hong Kong


Ponti Trading Ltd

Tel: (852) 2306 9121

Contact: Joseph Choi

Email: enquiries@pontiwinecellars.com

Philippines & Thailand


Awasa International Pty Ltd

Contact: Louis Wong

Tel: (612) 9499 9248

Email: admin@awasawine.com

Japan


Colonial Trade Co.

Contact: Andrew Heffernan

Tel:03-6431-8552

Email:andrew@colonialtradeco.net



Canada (Ontario)


Vinexx

Contact: Robert Kidd

Tel: 01 905 525 1113

Email: rkidd@vinexx.com

USA


Red Earth Wines

Contact: Martin Gorman

Tel: (01) 206 375 7430

Email: martin@redearthwines.com



HIGHER PLANE



AUSTRALIAN DISTRIBUTORS


WA (South West)


Contact: Rhiana Bermingham

Phone: 9755 9077

Email: rbermingham@juniperestate.com.au

WA


Contact: Langdon Farrelly

Phone: 0408 649 633

Email: langdon@thevintner.com.au 

VIC


Contact: David Carey

Mob: 0402 834 272

Email: dcwineco@gmail.com

NSW & ACT


Contact: Kerry Smith

Mob: 1300 048 114 

Email: kerry@vinsight-wms.com.au




For other locations, please enquire direct.

Contact: Hal Bibby

Phone: 0422 224 176

Email: hal@juniperestate.com.au